A complete list of 7th inning stretch guest conductors are Wrigley Field

“Take Me Out to the Ballgame” guest conductors at Wrigley Field

14 Responses to “A complete list of 7th inning stretch guest conductors are Wrigley Field”

  1. today we feel nothing other than usaul just the the same as yesterday

  2. i have a song. here it go`s

    when i first saw u i fell in love with u. I thought it was a joke but it wasn`t. Then it came to the end of the scool year and u had to move to another school. And i had to say my lasts words, so, I love u through the crowd,! yeah! even though your far away. ( soft voice ) i still love u, i still love u, i still love u . even through the crowd yeah!!!

  3. that song is called ” I Love through the crowd”

  4. Compare a suspect container with others on the shelf. ,

  5. Target tomorrow and get me some. ,

  6. Copies of works published before March 1, 1989, must bear the notice or risk loss of copyright protection. ,

  7. Anonymous Says:

    Baba. Baaba why won’t you kiiiss me,baaba why won’t you loove me,baaba if you knew that I caaaraed, baaba if you let me loooooove yooou,if yoou let me dieeeeee.And then you’ll cry and then you’ll die.And then you’ll crryy and theen yooou’ll dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and that’s the end of life.

  8. Anonymous Says:

    That kinda girl

    I dount wanna be the kinda girl that get it in her face
    I wanna be the kinda girl wih population I wanna be that kinda girl
    get me out of this place !
    Rescue me
    help me get me out of here

  9. day light come and i dont wanna go home da i say da dy light comes and i dont wanna go home!

  10. Anonymous Says:

    Love in the air

  11. Click your fingers , stamp ur feet , hum this tune Then screem and shout : This is love everywhere i emagen u in ma hed

  12. Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform
    are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform.
    I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  13. ashraf sameer Says:

    Hi dear…… please make a lyrics base on
    ”The price of loosing tanjim tabassum”…..

Leave a Reply

