Guy tries to climb inside giant balloon. What could go wrong?

Guy gets stuck in a balloon, barely escapes, and pants fall down.

16 Responses to “Guy tries to climb inside giant balloon. What could go wrong?”

  1. Quirky Indian Says:

    What a twerp!

    I wonder why he was trying that? Is it some new category for the record books?

    Cheers,
    Quirky Indian
    http://quirkyindian.wordpress.com

  2. Wonderfull,
    it is perfect Clowning and looks so natural.
    ROFL

  3. I wonder how he gets oxygen…the balloon is very tight arround his head…

  4. what size is that baloon and where he got this?

  5. Mr. Obvious Says:

    This is a sexual thing for him… could he be a little more obvious?

    • but that’s not what it is…. it’s something a lot of people do. just for fun… normally the balloon sstays full of air though… he did it wrong.

  6. It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of info.
    I am happy that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  7. Derace D. Owens Says:

    I Have Actually Climbed Inside A Giant Pink BubbleXL Balloon, And The Sensations One Experiences Inside The Pink Rubbery Latex “ARE OUT OF THIS WORLD”!!!! I Plan To Make A Video If Me Inside It, And Submit For BubbleXL Advertisement. The Air Within, Is Nice And Cool, And There Is No Sensation Of Suffocation Whatsoever! My Video Will Be Entitled”Birthing Time”! Regards; Babied. ☺️❤️.

  8. Derace D. Owens Says:

    I would love to be wearing a pink fleece diaper, and be trapped inside this climb in balloon❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👌

  9. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️I want a pink rubbery giant balloon to overpower me, suck me inside, and slowly suffocate me while I am suspended in pink fleece footed pajamas!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  10. I would want the same thing to happen to me while clothed in a pink fleece diaper and pink fleece footed pajamas!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️!!!!!!!!i would want the pink rubbery material to suck me tight every time I cried out moaning with sexual pleasure, then have a pink rubbery tube attach itself to my reproductive organ and nd Suck Me Dry, as I squirm kick scratch and claw as the heavenly soft pink rubber engorged on me as a meal! I would want to hear the gurgling and slurping intensify all over me as I lose consciousness in the pinkness!!!!!!❤️❤️😂❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️!

  11. I want to climb into a giant pink rubber balloon filled with pink fleece and then have the pink rubber deflate squeezing the pink fleece all over me, and then have the pink fleece slowly suffocate me and then digest and absorb me forever and ever!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️!!!!!!!!

  12. I climbed ibeside a pink climb in balloon once and got so sexually excited in my pink fleece footed pajamas that I almost made it impossible to escape; I Was So Horny, and wanted the pink rubbery softness to slowly feed on my air supply!I wanted to scratch, squirm and try to resist!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️!!!!!!!!

  13. I Want To be Sucked inside a giant pink rubber balloon wearing a pink fleece diaper and pink fleece footed pajamas, with my hands inside thick pink fleece mittens, so that all struggling will be futile, and then remain until my air runs out! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️!!!!!!!!!!

  14. I want a pink fleece blob to feed on me, and keep me helpless forever!

Leave a Reply

