New Harmless “E-Cigarette”

“looks, feels and tastes like a real cigarette but doesn’t hurt you, the ones around you or the environment”

http://www.odditycentral.com/pics/gamucci-the-e-cigarette.html

21 Responses to “New Harmless “E-Cigarette””

  1. My friend is a smoker. He is trying to leave the cigarette , but not able to leave competely. I came to know to about these cigarettes. Can you please guide me how to avail these cigrattes , I don’t know where to buy these one.

    Thanks
    Amit Sah

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I saw a news item on TV, about these cigarettes, They were being introduced in London England. I am interested in them too!

  3. I just saw this product on the news, I really wanted to find it in hopes that it would help my husband stop smoking.

    Here is the website where they can be purchased:
    http://greenworldcig.com/default.aspx

    I just bought it myself, so hopefully it works!
    Good Luck.

  4. One of my friend told me about the Cigarette, I am intrested to use it I realy want quit smokimmg

  5. jayesh shah Says:

    i would like to buy e cigarette please let me know where can i get

  6. jayesh shah Says:

    where can i get these e cigarette i would like to buy

  7. dr nandkumar bafna Says:

    i invented no tobacco cigaratte, its all hurbal- ayurvedic product ,looks like cigarette smell like cigarette,test like cegarette,smoke like cigarette,give satisfaction like cigarette, but no nicotin ,no tannin, no harm to body , but help to remove ur accidite, make u hungery, remove cough and cold ,cleen ur mucous frm chest , its herbal product, i am ready to sell farmula ,due to no funds for factory setups, plz contact

  8. Saurabh Says:

    whereshould I buy these cigratte in Kanpur(INDIA)

  9. ALAGAPPAN Says:

    @dr.nandkumar

    I’m pretty much interested in marketing ur product.. jus let me know wat’s the formulation??

  10. Arun Billam Says:

    I am trying to quit cigarette , but not able to leave competely. I came to know to about these cigarettes. Can you please guide me how to avail these cigrattes , I don’t know where to buy these one.I am in India, are they available in India.

  11. Coo!..

    But were to get this E-cigarette.I`m E-gar to taste it, Plzzzz help me.

    [My place : Inadia – Andhra Pradesh – Hyderabad]

    I`m will be waiting for reply.

  12. Anneshan Mukherjee Says:

    Plzz let me know where can I find harmless cigarettes in Kolkata..

  13. hay can aney buddy find out e cigarette in surat o gujarat i want 2 by plz…….

  14. ηλεκτρονικο τσιγαρο…

    […]New Harmless “E-Cigarette” « The Intelligencer[…]…

  15. chandrasekhar Says:

    I would like to as to where I could get those cigerettes

  16. Baby Love…

    […]New Harmless “E-Cigarette” « The Intelligencer[…]…

  17. There is certainly a lot to know about this topic.
    I love all of the points you have made.

  18. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I’ll forward this post to him.

    Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

  19. Yes, tell all your friends you know to search on the web for electronic cigarettes to see
    how massive this industry is, and how large the market is
    for these excellent products is. What really annoys me,
    though, are the growing number of articles in the major press
    saying how dreadful they are. Apparently the bloody pharma companies – the manufacturers of end-smoking products are putting their
    money behind an anti electronic ciigarette battle – less so the tobacco companies (as you might assume) – as many cigarette companies
    are investing in them. I can FEEL the health gains of e cigarettes.
    Just broadcasting – that there is always some secret accord with these self interested faceless types trying
    to stop electronic cigarettes … our country’s government could do a lot more to promote their use. This makes me annoyed. Thanks New Harmless E-Cigarette | The Intelligencer.

Leave a Reply

